The Kings Banquet

These MP3's Are Free, Enjoy!
  • You can download My Whole Classical Guitar CD for Free, These Downloadable Files are Extremely High Quality 320kbs except Track 2 which is 256kbs because of size restrictions.

    1. Romance-------------9.53MB
    2. Kings Banquet-------21.2MB
    3. Allegretto------------4.90MB
    4. Ode To Poe----------21.7MB
    5. Interlude-------------3.05MB
    6. Sarabande-----------19.5MB
    7. Leccions--------------20.9MB
    8. Field of Flowers------11.9MB
    9. Onwards--------------13.0MB
    10. Passage In Time----9.91MB
(The Streaming audio is of lower quality then the Download File)

The price is set to zero dollars and no sense

The CD, "The Kings Banquet" are Solo Classical Guitar Works of which the Repertoire used was from the 16th to the 19th century, Baroque, Renaissance, Romantic and Classical eras are all represented in these arrangements.

Giuliani, Carcassi, Tarraga, Sor, Molinari, Clark, Bach, Beethoven, Carulli, Handel, Dowland, Purcell, de Visee, W Mozart, L Mozart, Cutting, Sanz, and a few others who were Anonymous are all represented on this CD.

In Essence, Track 1, "Romance" stands alone as a traditional work, and Track 2 through 10 is all one arrangement that smoothly transcends from one work to another within each track as well as track to track, always changing but flowing together.